Ferienwohnung Gaiserau

For up to 6 Persons


About the Accommodation

The freshly renovated 4.5 room apartment, with 3 double bedrooms, a comfortable living room and a spacious eat-in kitchen, offers good space for up to 6 people. The apartment in traditional Appenzeller style is very comfortably furnished. Gais is preferably located in the middle of the beautiful Appenzellerland. Nestled in gentle hills, the view opens wide to the striking peaks of the Alpstein. Mostly above the fog line and with its good climate at around 900 metres above sea level, Gais is an ideal holiday and recreation resort Swimming pool, hiking trails, mountain tours, the popular cross-country skiing track and many other relaxation and adventure possibilities guarantee a great holiday. Numerous inns can be found in the direct surroundings. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Address: Gaiserau 14, 9056 Gais, Switzerland

Size: 4 Rooms, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

Beds: 6 Single beds

Prices: 110 CHF / Night

More pricing information:

Final cleaning: 130 CHF

Bed linen/towels: 15 CHF/person

Amenities

  • Towels and bed sheets
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Free Parking on premises
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless internet
  • Dryer
  • Smoking not allowed

Notes

Caution: The ceilings are relatively low. Especially in the bathroom, which is slightly elevated, tall people may have to bow their heads a little. For very tall people there is a seat in the shower.

Neighbourhood

Right next to the house there is a large child-friendly playground as well as table tennis tables, a beach volleyball field and an ice rink for skating. In summer the ice field is turned into sports fields with artificial grass, tartan and stone underlay. The garden of the house is at the guests' free disposal, except for the residents' seat on the ground floor. In addition to board games and books for bad weather days, there are also many outdoor games and balls available for the guests.

Transport

The nearby train station and a parking lot in front of the house leave the guests free to decide how to get there. In 20 minutes you can reach the next bigger city St. Gallen and within 10 minutes Appenzell.

Map

Calendar

Arrival
Departure
Persons

Ferienwohnung Gaiserau

Maximum de 6 Personnes


À propos de la propriété

L'appartement de 4,5 pièces fraîchement rénové, avec 3 chambres doubles, un salon confortable et une cuisine spacieuse, peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes. L'appartement dans le style traditionnel appenzellois est très confortablement meublé. Gais est de préférence situé au milieu du magnifique Appenzellerland. Nichée dans de douces collines, la vue s'ouvre largement sur les sommets saisissants de l'Alpstein. Principalement au-dessus de la ligne de brouillard et avec son bon climat à environ 900 mètres d'altitude, Gais est un lieu de vacances et de loisirs idéal Piscine, sentiers de randonnée, excursions en montagne, piste de ski de fond très appréciée et bien d'autres possibilités de détente et d'aventure vous garantissent de bonnes vacances. De nombreuses auberges se trouvent dans les environs directs.

Adresse: Gaiserau 14, 9056 Gais, Suisse

Taille: 4 Pièces, 3 Chambres, 1 Salle de Bain

Lits: 6 Lits simples

Prix: 110CHF / Nuit

Informations de tarification:

Nettoyage final : 130 CHF

Linge de lit/serviettes : 15 CHF/personne

Équipements

  • Serviettes et draps
  • Radiateur
  • Internet
  • Machine à laver
  • Place de Parking
  • TV
  • Cuisine
  • Wi-Fi
  • Séchoir
  • Non-fumeur

Informations importantes

Attention : les plafonds sont relativement bas. Surtout dans la salle de bains, qui est légèrement surélevée, les personnes de grande taille peuvent devoir baisser un peu la tête. Pour les personnes très grandes, il y a un siège dans la douche.

Aux alentours

Juste à côté de la maison, il y a une grande aire de jeux adaptée aux enfants, ainsi que des tables de ping-pong, un terrain de beach-volley et une patinoire pour le patinage. En été, le champ de glace est transformé en terrain de sport avec une pelouse artificielle, du tartan et une sous-couche de pierre. Le jardin de la maison est à la libre disposition des hôtes, à l'exception du siège des résidents au rez-de-chaussée. En plus des jeux de société et des livres pour les jours de mauvais temps, de nombreux jeux de plein air et des balles sont à la disposition des hôtes.

Moyens de transport

La gare voisine et le parking devant la maison laissent les hôtes libres de décider comment s'y rendre. En 20 minutes, vous pouvez atteindre la prochaine grande ville de Saint-Gall et en 10 minutes Appenzell.

Carte

Calendrier

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes